Log in

No account? Create an account
Pagans Downunder
[Most Recent Entries] [Calendar View] [Friends]

Below are the 3 most recent journal entries recorded in Australian Pagans' LiveJournal:

Sunday, November 6th, 2005
7:29 pm
Name: Gemma
Age: 21
Location: Far North QLD
Your 'Path': pagan witchcraft (I don't call it Wicca)
Hobbies: reading, writing, music, the 'net, aromatherapy, massage, art, poetry, stuff...
Pets/Familliars: I don't have a pet of my own yet, but my parents have a gorgeous dog named Vince and a cat, Naara. My boyfriend's mum has a dog, Elska, and numerous cats.
Anything else?: Nope, not really! If you'd like to know anything else feel free to ask! Blessed Be.
Wednesday, April 20th, 2005
12:20 am
Name: sshatteredd
Age: 22
Location: Melbourne
Your 'Path': Umm.. that's hard to describe.. I don't follow one religion, I plod along with an open-mind and tend to take things from different belief systems, piece them together, improving myself as I go along.. I don't know what you could "classify" me as, I am influenced by wicca, occultism, esotericism, agnosticism, hermeticism, buddhism, ancient egyptians, kabbalah, ceremonial magick, indigenous beliefs... er.. and there are probably other things I've missed.
Hobbies: Music, reading, drawing, karate, sleeping, playing with kitty
Pets/Familliars: Bastet! My squishy feline friend, long haired, all black with two tiny white patches on her lower chest and lower belly. She follows me around the house, talks to me (part siamese) and likes to sit on my tarot cards. *scratches behind her ears*
Anything else?: umm.. not much else.. I don't eat animals, try to live as green as possible, find advertising offensive and beautiful music makes my legs go weak..
Wednesday, August 11th, 2004
12:42 pm
Trees hug me!
Welcome to pagansdownunder! I'm your local mod, jez_, and since I exspect everyone else to submit and introduction, I shall do so aswell.

Name: Jessica.
Age: 18.
Location: I'm currently living in a small town called Seymour, however I plan to be moving to Melbourne to continue studying nect year.
Your 'Path': I'm a Spiritualist, and slightly eclectic in eastern religions. I believe in karma, meditation to achieve focus, reincarnation, psyhic phenomena, mediumship.
Hobbies: Beauty and fashion, pilates, yoga, trying to cook, spending time with my dog and/or boyfriend.
Pets/Familliars: Onyx, my 1 year old black bitsa pup. He's my pride and joy. He's a cross between Chiuaua, Jack Russel and Silky Terrier.
Anything else?: I'm a natural empath, and therefore get a lot of gratification with spiritual healing and helping others. I'm a very creative person and plan to become a beauty and massage therapist, and perhaps dip into Naturopathy late down the track. I love to draw, listen to music and have fun like any other person my age would, however I don't tend to get a huge kick from 'going out on the town' as much as most 18 year olds I know. If you'd like to know more about me, ask me or check out my porfile. I have been interested in Paganism for 7 years, and practicing my path for about 4 I believe, though I am always constantly changing as a person and learning more, which effects some of what I pick up and intergrate into my life spiritually.

Add me if you wish, I'm always up for new friends. :)

Current Mood: productive
About LiveJournal.com